The Time Tunnel

THE Time Tunnel AWARDS


1967 Individual Achievements in Cinematography

L.B. Abbott, Photographic Special Effects



IANN logo

This website is a tribute to Irwin Allen, the performers, the production crews, and the studios who made the television shows and movies a reality. It is also a tribute to all the people who help to keep these productions alive for future generations.

Follow IANN on the Irwin Allen News Twitter