The Time Tunnel

French Time Tunnel DVD Volume One

Index page [<< First] [< Previous] [Next >] [Last >>]
Image 4 of 4

French Time Tunnel DVD Volume One
Volume one of the French DVD release of The Time Tunnel. Includes 4 discs featuring the first 15 episodes, a trailer, and the alternative version of the pilot episode. Audio options are English with French sub-titles or dubbed into French. Also includes a short 8 minute documentary featurette in French, and for some episodes, the choice to play the TV station trailer for the next episode.

Photo Credits