The Time Tunnel

Fantasy Worlds of Irwin Allen Time Tunnel CD

Index page [<< First] [< Previous] [Next >] [Last >>]
Image 1 of 1

Fantasy Worlds of Irwin Allen Time Tunnel CD
The Time Tunnel original television soundtrack released by GNP Crescendo Records in 1997.


1. The Time Tunnel: Main Title (0:39)

Suite from Rendezvous With Yesterday

2. To The Tunnel/Tony Enters Machine/Tony's First Trip/Titanic Trot/The Titanic (10:06)
3. Tony's Tall Tales/Althea's Attack/Doug's Arrival/Hose Nose/Telegraph/Approaching The 'Berg (7:11)
4. The Iceberg Cometh/Time Transfer/The Jungle (10:24)

Suite from The Death Merchant

5. In The Battle/Lost Trail/Ann Worried/Michael's Dog/No Signs/Omens/Corporal Shot/The Trunk (7:16)
6. Doug Duels/Tony Returns/Doug Chased/Tony Again/Pal Fight/More Pal Fight/What's Happened/Stand Back (7:35)

7. The Time Tunnel End Title (0:50)

Tracks 1-4 and 7 by John Williams
Tracks 5, 6 by Charles Duning

Photo Credits